Home
Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Jerry Bowman, Menifee Union ESD
jerrybowman.consulting@gmail.com

Gayle Cloud, Riverside USD
gcloud@rusd.k12.ca.us

Stanley Crippen, Lake Elsinore USD
stancrippen@mac.com

Bruce Dennis, Riverside COE
bdennis@rcoe.us

Ken Dickson, Murrieta USD
kdickson@murrieta.k12.ca.us

Tom Elliott, Perris ESD
elliottcmu@aol.com

Jay Hoffman, RCOE,
doctorjay50@msn.com

Jesus Holguin, Moreno Valley USD
jholguin@mvusd.net

Tom Hunt, Riverside USD
tom@huntpublicrelations.com

Ben Johnson, Alvord USD
childrn1st@aol.com

Cleveland “CJ” Johnson, Moreno Valley USD
cjjohnson@mvusd.net

Marla Kirkland, Val Verde USD
mk121579@gmail.com

Memo Mendez, Jurupa USD
mmend562@aol.com

Bill Newberry, Corona-Norco USD
bnewberry@cnusd.k12.ca.us

John Norman, San Jacinto USD
jnorman629@yahoo.com

Allen Pulsipher, Temecula USD
apulsipher@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Elizabeth Romero, RCOE
eromero0327@gmail.com

Cathy Sciortino, Corona-Norco USD
csciortino@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Sue Scott, Lake Elsinore USD
sue.scott@leusd.k12.ca.us

Sandra Tusant, Romoland ESD
go2sandra@yahoo.com

Shelly Yarbrough, Val Verde USD
syarbrough@valverde.edu