Home
Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Alfredo Andrade, Banning Unified School District
aandrade@banning.k12.ca.us

Bill Newberry, Corona-Norco USD
bnewberry@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Blanca Hall, Coachella Unified School District
blanca.hall@cvusd.us

Bruce Dennis, Riverside COE
bdennis@rcoe.us

Cleveland “CJ” Johnson, Moreno Valley USD
cjjohnson@mvusd.net

David Nelissen, Perris Union High School District
david.nelissen@puhsd.org

Jesus Holguin, Moreno Valley USD
jholguin@mvusd.net

John Norman, San Jacinto USD
jnorman629@yahoo.com

Ken Dickson, Murrieta USD
kdickson@murrieta.k12.ca.us

Kristi Rutz-Robbins, Temecula Valley USD
krutz-robbins@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Madonna Gerrell, Palm Springs USD

Marla Kirkland, Val Verde USD
mk121579@gmail.com

Mary Ybarra, Corona-Norco Unified School District
mary.ybarra@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Patricia Lock Dawson, Riverside Unified School District
pdawson@rusd.k12.ca.us

Robert Garcia, Jurupa Valley Unified School District
robert_garcia@jusd.k12.ca.us

Shelly Yarbrough, Val Verde USD s
yarbrough@valverde.edu

Sue Scott, Lake Elsinore USD
sue.scott@leusd.k12.ca.us

Susan Lara, Beaumont Unified School District
slara@beaumontusd.k12.ca.us

Tom Elliott, Perris ESD
elliottcmu@aol.com

Tom Hunt, Riverside USD
tom@huntpublicrelations.com

Vic Scavarda, Hemet Unified School District
vscavarda@hemetusd.org

Wendel W. Tucker, Ph.D., Riverside County Board of Education wtucker@rcoe.us 

Wendy Jonathan, Palm Desert Unified School District
wendy.jonathan@desertsands.us

Array
(
    [type] => 2
    [message] => unlink(/home/rcsba/public_html/wp-content/uploads/sg_symlinks/): No such file or directory
    [file] => /home/rcsba/public_html/wp-content/plugins/backup/com/core/functions.php
    [line] => 314
)